Contact Us

Elected Officers

.

1. President (2017) Amy Clancy president@kcte.org

2. Vice-President: Debbie Bell

2. Conference Chairperson/President Elect (2016-present) Kristie Hofelich Ennis – conference@kcte.org

3. First Vice President – Kristie Hofelich Ennis

4. Past President/Parliamentarian – Debbie Bell – pastpresident@kcte.org

5. Elementary Vice President Carol Withrow – elementaryvp@kcte.org

6. Middle School Vice President Sabrina Tackett – middlevp@kcte.org

7. High-School Vice President Sarah Webster

8. College Vice President Kaye Brown – collegevp@kcte.org

9. Secretary Michele McCloughan – secretary@kcte.org

10. Treasurer Patti Slagle – treasurer@kcte.org

Appointed Officers

  1. Executive Secretary – vacant

2. NCTE Liaison – Debbie Bell

3. Membership Chairs – membership@kcte.org

4. Kentucky English Bulletin Editor – Winn Wheeler KEB@kcte.org

5. Newsletter Editor Hollye Wrightnewsletter@kcte.org

6. Web Sites Editor Deanna Mascle – webeditor@kcte.org

7. Conference Exhibits Chairperson – Latyonya Rowe

8. Diversity-Recruitment Chairperson – Kennita Ballard

9. Special-Projects Chairperson

10. NCTE Awards Coordinator

11. SLATE Representative – Kate Barrows

12. Parliamentarian/Past President

13. KDE Liaison – Kelly Philbeck

14. KRA Liaison –