Contact Us

Elected Officers

.

1. President (2017) Amy Clancy president@kcte.org

2. Vice-President: Debbie Bell

2. Conference Chairperson/President Elect (2016-2017) Kristie Hofelich Ennis – conference@kcte.org

3. First Vice President – Kristie Ennis

4. Past President/Parliamentarian (2015-2016) Debbie Bell – pastpresident@kcte.org

5. Elementary Vice President (2014-2016) Carol Withrow – elementaryvp@kcte.org

6. Middle School Vice President (2014-2016) Sabrina Back – middlevp@kcte.org

7. High-School Vice President (2014-2016) Kristie Hofelich Ennis – highschoolvp@kcte.org

8. College Vice President (2014-2016) Kaye Brown – collegevp@kcte.org

9. Secretary (2014-2016) Michele McCloughan – secretary@kcte.org

10. Treasurer (2014-2016) Angela Gunter – treasurer@kcte.org

Appointed Officers

1. Executive Secretary (2012-2015) Judith P. Whitson

2. NCTE Liaison

3. Membership Chairs – membership@kcte.org

4. Kentucky English Bulletin Editor Judith Szerdahelyi – keb@kcte.org

5. Newsletter Editor/ Amy Cody Clancy – newsletter@kcte.org

6. Web Sites Editor Deanna Mascle – webeditor@kcte.org

7. Conference Exhibits Chairperson (2015-2018) Jeanette Barreiro – exhibits@kcte.org

8. Diversity-Recruitment Chairperson (2014-2016) Kimberly Stormer

9. Special-Projects Chairperson

10. NCTE Awards Coordinator

11. SLATE Representative (2014-2016) Penelope Wong

12. Parliamentarian/Past President (2014-2015) Kerry Stephenson

13. KDE Liaison – Kelly Clark

14. KRA Liaison – Keith Lyons

Be Sociable, Share!